Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2016 -17 Fixture, Tickets, Live Score Update

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2016 -17 Fixture, Tickets, Live Score Update. Bangladesh & New Zealand will face each other in a Cricket Series from December 26th, 2016 to January 24th, 2017. It is a home series for New Zealand. Bangladesh vs New Zealand Series Included  2 Tests, 3 ODIs  & 3 T20s.

Prior, Bangladesh vanquished New Zealand 7 times in their last 8 gatherings since 2010. The main accomplishment for New Zealand in these 8 matches is in the 2015 World Cup Group arrange coordinate at Seddon Park, New Zealand. As Bangladesh won every one of those 7 coordinates in their home conditions, this time they are not being thought to be the top picks in the visit. As the arrangement will be held in the home ground for the Kiwis, they will be more risky for the guests.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2016 -17 Fixture

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2016 -17 Fixture

FIXTURE OF BANGLADESH VS NEW ZEALAND 2016-17

Match, Date, Timing & Venue

1st ODI | Mon Dec 26

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 04:00 BST
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

2nd ODI | Thu Dec 29

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 04:00 BST
Saxton Oval, Nelson

3rd ODI | Sat Dec 31

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 04:00 BST
Saxton Oval, Nelson

1st T20 | Tue Jan 3

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

15:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 08:00 BST
McLean Park, Napier

2nd T20| Fri Jan 6

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

15:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 08:00 BST
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

3rd T20| Sun Jan 8

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

15:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 08:00 BST
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

1st Test | Thu Jan 12 – Mon Jan 16

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 03:00 BST
Basin Reserve, Wellington

2nd Test | Fri Jan 20 – Tue Jan 24

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 03:00 BST
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

SQUADS BANGLADESH PREPARATORY SQUAD:

BCB will send 22 cricketers to Sydney, Australia to adapt them to the conditions of Australia and New Zealand. Among them, 15 member squad will be announced. Here is that list of players for the preparatory camp:

1.Tamim Iqbal

2. Imrul Kayes

3. Mominul Haque

4. Mahmudullah

5. Shakib Al Hasan

6. Mushfiqur Rahim

7. Sabbir Rahman

8. Soumya Sarkar

9. Mosaddek Hossain

10. Nurul Hasan

11. Mehedi Hasan

12. Shuvagata Hom

13. Nazmul Hossain Shanto

14. Taijul Islam

15. Mashrafe Mortaza

16. Mustafizur Rahman

17. Rubel Hossain

18. Taskin Ahmed

19. Shafiul Islam

20. Subashis Roy

21. Ebadat Hossain

22. Tanveer Haider

TICKET PRICE INFORMATION for Bangladesh VS New Zealand

Ticket prices have not been announced yet. When the ticket price of Bangladesh Vs New Zealand will be announced we will published it here and also in our Facebook Page also. So don’t miss the chance and Like Us on Facebook.

LIVE Score update

Live score update will be given here. 

Leave a Comment